And so the POD continues with a blog …

It is said that everyone is on Facebook.  That my friend’s is a lie or at the very least a myth.  I have for the last 2 years and 91 days posted one picture  on Facebook for every day.  I now know that I have many people who would like to follow what I affectionately call the POD that are not on Facebook.

When I decided to do a blog, I made the conscious decision that it would be 100% of me not just the POD. You can expect to find a picture ‘o day, my latest experiments and messes around this blog.     My creative messes might even amuse some.

Tomorrow will start the actual POD blogs. Today you get a picture of how I am feeling as I start this blog.  You see those people enjoying the weather?  I see people taking a short trip off a long pier.  Lets hope I know how to swim.Image

Leave a Reply

