Nature of the Beast

Image

Today so far has not been easier than yesterday.  That is the nature of the beast.  Yesterday was as simple as I needed a soda.  While in line I saw this picture, snapped a shot and drove off with my coke.  It made my day.  Today has been a tad difficult.  This blog is one day behind the Facebook posting of the POD.  Today makes me want yesterday’s ease.  The nature of the beast is that some days are just harder so appreciate the days that are just easier.  Or you could just get an extra coffee.  It gives you the energy to get through it all.  In case you missed it … This is a passive aggressive cliff hanger.  I have a feeling tomorrow’s blog will be interesting. 

Leave a Reply

