Sometimes Less Is Best

Image

I have never posted a picture anything like this.  I will admit that it pushes what is ok right over the edge.  This one was also a tad bit liberating.  I am stepping over the lines I have created for myself. I think tomorrow I will be far more comfortable moving past some other lines I have created because if I can do it photographically…. every thing else is a cakewalk.

I will say one last thing.  This picture very nicely sums up my day yesterday.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Sometimes Less Is Best

Leave a Reply

