Wooly Mammoths!

Image

Wow! Dog sitting has left me exhausted.  This wooly mammoth is the cuddliest dog in the world.  I love to be surrounded with animals.  I have a busy weekend ahead so today I say arise go forth and conquer!  There is no day like today.  In fact I think I am going to make today’s picture on the POD a selfie of the portrait kind.  After all in between dog sitting I did go a little blond today. Having Brodie the mammoth around gave me some insight into more ways to get out of the box.

Leave a Reply

