4750 Santas … No really there is!

Image

You know when you get a text early in the morning from your stepson’s girlfriend saying “We did it because we love you” that you might be in trouble.  How much trouble? 4750 Santas worth of trouble. I have seen video of people who have had their offices “wrapped”.  I have never seen it go to this length. 

Here is the math of it:  19 rolls of wrapping paper (they had one to spare), 250 Santas per roll of paper, 6 rolls of tape, 4 and ½ hours of work and several bags of white shredded annoying stuff for the snow was used. 

On this cheerful, happy and somewhat psychosis inducing note (really stare at this for 8 hours … they move and my boss said I could not take it down) enjoy the holiday! 

 

PS.  To the perpetrators know this I am not alone in my revenge that I will be seeking.  J

Leave a Reply

