-2 Degrees ? Say it Ain’t So!

Image

There is a point of cold that is ridiculous.  Of course this level of cold has to hit on the year I decide to embrace winter.  Monday we will be more than likely hitting records.  Some mean evil weather man even suggested -21 degrees was possible.  The diabolical evil twin of that weather man suggested -30 was possible.

Then suddenly a thought came to me.  Embracing the cold means embracing all aspect of the cold.  This includes the cuddle up with a blanket, coffee and chocolate on a bitterly cold day routine.  The added bonus of a great phone conversation that I really never wanted to end capped it off. Is there anything better than this?  I think not.

Yes the picture as somewhat of an easy grab.  I did take the time to spruce the picture up a bit. The reality though is all those other things were waiting.  I could hardly keep those things waiting now could I? 

Tomorrow blog picture I do believe will make up for the easy grab of today. 

 

Leave a Reply

