My Bowling Ball! …. claiming ownership.

Image

In life we need to claim ownership to many different things.  The fastest way to make something happen is claiming ownership on it.  Knowing what you want helps in claiming ownership.   When you know what you want, claim it.  End of story, just claim it, go for it and get it.

My bunny is very good at this.  She sorta has a cult following amongst my circle of influence.  I actually had some of her followers tell me I was being remiss in posting pictures of her.  It has been a while. They claimed ownership of loving her.  They made demands, I produced.  In turn she made her own demands as is her way. 

That really is kind of the cycle of life. 

Leave a Reply

