Its just a bunch of circles!

Image

My deep side would say “Ahhhh, I have just shed light on the circles of my life” regarding this picture.

Today I do not care for that deep side. Screw it. It was a pretty picture.  Not everything has to have meaning.  Not everything needs to have thought.  I got to work on some skills that I do not stretch often.

The fact that it just happens that circles are everywhere in my life at the moment… irrelevant!  The fact that I can’t for the life of me escape circle …meaningless.  Am I refusing to see something that the world thinks is obvious? Who Cares!  I came to the conclusion a bit back that I accept the circular thing going on!

Leave a Reply

