Early shot of the pre-opening

 

10013095_645966782117399_7987458716034685979_n

 

I have to take a look around me today and be grateful.  I am so full of gratitude towards the people in my life that support me.  It was not long ago that I had to rebuild everything.  Now I am surrounded by the most amazing people ever.   Not to get all sappy and such, but damn I am one lucky gal.  There is nothing I can say or do that properly says thanks.   My biggest hope right now as that each and every person in this list knows they are in it.  I try very hard to make sure they know.

Today was FABULOUS.   I am living proof that the tomorrows are even better!

Leave a Reply

