Guest Photographer

10171720_646357958744948_636168915060687634_n

Yesterday for the first time in almost 1000 days I had a guest photographer for the photo of the day.  My lovely sister did an amazing job of taking pictures at my exhibition opening.  I wish I could tell you her thoughts on this picture.  I could not reach her today because her phone was dead, not completely uncommon for her. Maybe at a later time I can add an update?!?

I can say this,  I have to assume this picture was taken with laughter going on because my Dad looks amazingly happy here!

Leave a Reply

