Finding my inner Dragon

10167997_647505245296886_8966664727931302316_n

Dragons are all about strength and power. Little did I know how symbolic this inner need would become. I broke my right wrist yesterday. I found this out today when I went to have it checked out as the pain was much worse. As I type I understand that I could skip a day and maybe should have but today is special. I just can’t find it in me to not suck it up and get the POD picture and do the blog.

Today on Facebook I will be posting the 1,000 POD picture. No broken wrist is going to stop me! Blogs might be a bit shorter for a bit. PODs might look a bit different for a bit. I am going to have to get used to tripods and a whole new way of shooting. And lets not even talk about typing …..

Leave a Reply

