A Well Earned Guinness

1908266_648666971847380_6056147203990086300_n

My week in review:  Every awful ex showed back up in my life this week. My Exhibition opened. I broke my right wrist. I have been asked to be in a group exhibition in October.  I am having some technical difficulties on a personal front. I have been shown the most amazing support from friends ever. I will have to see some people from my past tonight that I would rather not see.  I got my 1,000 POD picture.

I think I earned this Guinness. What a roller coaster.

Leave a Reply

