Add color and add your motto!

10175998_652520238128720_8343531343066899532_n

White seems to get to me.  Its so devoid of life. Sao my half cast had to be jazzed up.  Thanks to the awesome creative roomie it was accomplished.  She even incorporated my motto into it. “Be the Alpaca”. My half cast actually says “Still trying to be the Alpaca!”

Being the Alpaca means being a force to be reckoned with.  Sometime this summer you will get the full story.  But the gist is: be a force to be reckoned with, in everything.

If you take that with just add color, most problems can and are solved.  As another friend said … I can rock this broken hand.  Color adds just the ingredient I need to do that.  Along with the help of my personal motto ….golden!

Oh by they way … better pictures resume tomorrow!  My soul was refreshed with a great shoot today!

Leave a Reply

