Banana Bread Beer

10517146_684660054914738_837305889_n

www.wellsandyoungs.co.uk

Bottom line, this beer is amazing.  I felt like I was sitting in my grammy’s kitchen except it was not banana bread with butter melting on it.  Instead I was in her kitchen drinking a beer that tasted like all that.  Now I have to add that at first it was a bit bitter but the after flavors of banana were just right.  The melded together just as flavors should but still managed to keep a strong banana taste.  Excellent!

Also I think Remy likes to be in the beer pictures.  🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

